

## MPLP Alumni Primary Elections 2020 Candidates

## Incumbents

Tyrone Carter (D), 6<sup>th</sup> District
Lori Stone (D), 28<sup>th</sup> District
Brenda Carter (D), 29<sup>th</sup> District
Ann Bollin (R), 42<sup>nd</sup> District
Andrea Schroeder (R), 43<sup>rd</sup> District
Donna Lasinski (D), 52<sup>nd</sup> District
Mark Huizenga (R), 74<sup>th</sup> District
Bradley Slagh (R), 90<sup>th</sup> District
Graham Filler (R), 93<sup>rd</sup> District
Brian Elder (D), 96<sup>th</sup> District

## New Candidates

Michele Oberholtzer (D), 4<sup>th</sup> District David Palmer (D) 6<sup>th</sup> District Cynthia Thornton (D), 7<sup>th</sup> District George Etheridge (D), 8<sup>th</sup> District Clint Bryant (D), 95<sup>th</sup> District

## Incumbent Judges

Gary Giguere Jr., 9<sup>th</sup> District, Circuit Court